Im’Pressed’ With New Press on Nails

I just got and used “the new and improved” version of press on nails and I  must say I’m im‘pressed.’

I bought them at Bed Bath & Beyond on impulse, and left them in the cabinet. Then on Saturday when we had to go to nice holiday party and my nails looked craptastic as always, I “pressed” them into service. In less than 15 minutes, I had a decent hand to shake.

I didn’t even know what i was doing when I applied them because I had thrown out the instruction card, because I’m me. So I had no directions and they’re still on four days later.

They’re nice and short, which I prefer to the longer, less elegant, version.

XO,

Diana

Leave a Reply

