I’m Packed, Ready…Mom 2.0 Summit Here I Come

I am officially leaving for the Ritz-Carlton Key Biscayne for work in exactly 3 hours. I should be sleeping, but I’m not.

My life isn’t all that bad, you see. Sometimes, I get to go to work conferences and sometimes they are this work conference. At the Ritz-Carlton. In Miami. I don’t feel like it will be all that bad.

Keep checking for lots of live tweets, facebook updates, instagrams and live video footage.

Oh and I’m speaking on a panel Friday morning about innovative ways to market to moms.

 

Someone thinks I know about how to market to moms. I know how to market to ME, so I guess that counts!

And, I know how to pack for short business travel.

As you can tell from the attached photo, I’m prioritizing accessories this trip so I can fit everything into carry-on luggage….an amazing accessories/jewelry case from Clos-ette Too. A must have!

Coming to you soon, live from Mom 2.0

Dont’ feel badly for me that I have to work. all. weekend.

xo,

Diana

Leave a Reply

